There are no speakers that match your filters

John Neuffer

President & CEO, Semiconductor Industry Association (SIA)

Shlomo (Sol) Gradman

Co-Chairman, ChipEx2020

Dr. Maria Marced

President, TSMC Europe

Prof. Krste Asanovic

Chairman ,RISC-V Foundation, Chief Architect, SiFive

Prof. Shahar Kvatinsky

Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Technion

Axel Fischer

Vice President, Samsung Semiconductor Europe

Dr. Itamar Sivan

CEO, Quantum Machines

Dr. Yehuda Naveh

Co-Founder & CTO, Classiq Technologies

Prof. Alex Fish

Head of the Emerging nanoScaled IC and Systems (EnICS) Labs, Bar Ilan University

Kees Joosse

TSMC Biz. Dev. Director

Eytan Dreyfus

Formal Verification Director, NVIDIA

Dr. Brad Factor

Director of Engineering, ASE

Alpesh Kothari

Chief Technologist and Sr. Director, Aprisa Product Engineering, Avatar

Efraim Aharoni

Senior Principal Engineer, ESD expert, Tower Semiconductor

Rafi Tal

Principal Engineer, IA Core HW development, PnP optimization leader, Intel